Current Report No. 35/2010

Date prepared: 01 June 2010

Short name of issuer: ENEA S.A.

Subject: List of shareholders holding at least five per cent of the number of votes at the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of ENEA S.A. on 28 May 2010

Legal basis: Article 70 par. 3 of the Act on Public Offerings – General Meeting of Shareholders list above 5 per cent

Content of report:

Acting pursuant to Article 70 par. 3 of the Act on Public Offerings and the Conditions for Introducing Financial Instruments to the Organised Trading System and on Public Companies of 29 July 2005, the Management Board of ENEA S.A. (the "Company") attaches hereto a list of shareholders holding at least 5 per cent of the votes at the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company, which took place on 28 May 2010:

- 1. The State Treasury held 266,774,895 shares in ENEA S.A., entitling it to 266,774,895 votes, which constituted 75.41 per cent of the votes at the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders and corresponds to 60.43 per cent of the total votes in the Company.
- 2. Vattenfall Aktiebolag held 82,395,573 shares in ENEA S.A., entitling it to 82,395,573 votes, which constituted 23.29 per cent of the votes at the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders and corresponds to 18.67 per cent of the total votes in the Company.

Date	Name	Position	Signature
01.06.2010	Maciej Owczarek	President of the Management Board	Maciej Owczarek
01.06.2010	Krzysztof Zborowski	Member of the Management Board	Krzysztof Zborowski

SIGNATURES OF PERSONS REPRESENTING THE COMPANY: