RESOLUTION No. 9/III/2014

of the Supervisory Board of ENERGA Spółka Akcyjna with its seat in Gdańsk (Company) of 7 March 2014

on: review of the Company's standalone financial statements for 2013

Pursuant to Article 382 § 3 of the Code of Commercial Companies and Partnerships and § 17 (1) (1) of the By-Laws of the Company, the Supervisory Board hereby decides to:

§ 1

- 1. On the basis of:
 - 1) "The independent statutory auditor opinion",
 - 2) "The supplementary report on the audit of the financial statements for the financial year ending on 31 December 2013",
 - 3) "The opinion of the Audit Committee on the standalone and consolidated financial statements for the financial year of 2013 with the evaluation of the independence of the process of financial auditing and the effectiveness of the internal control system and the risk management system in the process of financial reporting",

express a positive opinion on the standalone financial statements of ENERGA SA for the financial year of 2013 considering that the financial statements present a fair and true view of all information essential for evaluation of the profitability and the financial result on the economic activities of the Company for the period from 1 January to 31 December 2013.

2. A motion is put forward to the Annual General Meeting of the Company for approval of the financial statements of the Company showing:

- in the balance sheet – a balance sheet total of PLN 11,565,087,000, in the income statement – a profit after tax of PLN 499,049,000,

- in the statement of changes in equity

- an increase in equity by PLN- 28,745,000,

- in the statement of cash flows

- an increase in cash by PLN 29,232,000.

§ 2

This resolution shall come into effect on the day it is adopted.

Number of attendees: 7.

This resolution was adopted in an open voting, with the following number of votes:

7 for, 0 against, 0 abstaining.

Signatures of the Members of the Supervisory Board present at the meeting:

Zbigniew Wtulich {illegible signature}
 Marian Gawrylczyk {illegible signature}
 Agnieszka Poloczek {illegible signature}

4. Iwona Zatorska-Pańtak

5. Roman Kuczkowski

6. Mirosław Szreder

7. Bogusław Nadolnik

{illegible signature} {illegible signature} {illegible signature} {illegible signature}